Archive for March, 2015

Cover Reveal! RUNNING WOLF

Saturday, March 28th, 2015
Running Wolf, July 2015, Western Historical from Harlequin

Running Wolf, July 2015, Western Historical from Harlequin

 

This is a super day because I just got my hands on the cover for my July Historical release, RUNNING WOLF.    I love this cover for two reasons.  First, and most importantly, the characters look Native American, which is great, because they are Native American!  He’s Sioux and she is Crow.  Second, it’s a clinch cover, which is so great.  I love them.  Please notice the coup feathers in his hair and the wonderful beaded breast plate which I described to the art department and which they delivered beautifully.

Here is the back cover information and a link for pre orders.  I’ll have advanced reading copies soon and will be running giveaways on GoodReads, here on my website and in my newsletter.

RUNNING WOLF, July 2015

by Jenna Kernan

RIVAL TRIBES…

Running Wolf is a valiant Sioux warrior.  During his first raid as war chief, he captures a surprising Crow enemy–a woman!  This spirited fighter is unlink any he’s ever met.  Her beauty and audacity are entrancing, but threaten his iron resolve…

…RIVAL PASSIONS

Snow Raven must focus on freeing herself, not on the man who keeps her captive.  But as she falls deeper under Running Wolf’s spell, she realizes he is her warrior–and she’ll risk everything for him!

“Fans of Karen Kay and Cassie Edwards will savor Kernan’s Indian romances.”  __RT Book Review on His Dakota Captive

ISBN-13: 978-0-373-29839-6

July 15, 2015

Western